top of page

Be Positive and Pleasant

We give people cues on how to treat us. Set the pace for others to follow; a positive attitude is contagious. Choose to live life to its fullest daily. Decide that you’re going to go through the storms that life presents and get to the other side. Do people like being around you?

Be aware, though, where there’s a positive force, there will always be a negative influence. Satan is not creative; he merely perverts what God has created. For instance prosperity is a Biblical principle but Satan has turned it into greed and selfishness! (Prov. 18:21).

“How can a young person live a clean life? By carefully reading the map of your Word. I’m single-minded in pursuit of you; don’t let me miss the road signs you’ve posted. I’ve banked your promises in the vault of my heart so I won’t sin myself bankrupt." Ps 119:9-11

Your attitude determines your altitude!

Featured Posts
Video Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Pastor Ray
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Vimeo Classic
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page